Its the worst situation now a days with respect to the behaviour of men towards women.
Even after knowing that both men and women are equal in our society still some stupids r behaving rudely with girls...
Its the worst part on ourselves that v wont even try to stop that acts eventhough it happens beside us.....
I have got an best example for this...
This incident took place in Banglore.
Once my team leader was rudely behaved by some stupids i tried to help her and i succeded also...
When i returned to Hyderabad and said one of my friends abut this incident he told that y you take such risks, is she ur sister r someone else...
I felt really sad after he said that statement...
If everyone thinks like that only then wat shld happen...
Its really worse part of our society that no-one bothers till that incident comes to their family members.
Eventhough girls r doing their best in their respective professions
{i.e studies,sports,socalisation etc.....}
but still its a worry for them regarding these type of stupids who wil b goingon roaming on the streets to harrase girls...
Even still today most of the parents get worried when their daughter goes out ...
and they will b worried till she return home...
Y this kind of worse society is ours...
Im not saying that go like heroes and fight and stop that incidents...
Jus help her in the way u can.
***** I have written this blog so show how stupids we r in regardance to help some one*****
So please realise about this stupidity of ourselves and try to help them in the way we can....